



PRESORTED FIRST CLASS MAIL U.S. POSTAGE PAID MONTGOMERY, AL PERMIT NO. 402

Name Address1 Address2 City State Zip Code



2025 TRS Board of Control Election Runoff

Your ballot appears below. Please review the candidate biographies on the back. You may vote either online, by mail, or by telephone. Instructions for all methods are presented below.

If you need technical assistance with the voting process, please contact help+RSA@yeselections.com or call (866) 384-9978. For questions regarding your membership or election guidelines, please contact Member Services at (877) 517-0020 or email communication.correspondences@rsa-al.gov.

Voting will be available by telephone at **(877) 268-4956**. Please follow the prompts. You will need your Election Code and Voting PIN.



Voting PIN

Good

Bad

Dar

(/) John Doe



John Doe

To Vote Online:

- To vote online, please go to: rsavotes.com
- 2. Enter your Election Code and Voting PIN.
- 3. Follow the on-screen instructions.

To Vote by Mail:

John Doe

- 1. On the ballot below, completely fill in the circle to the left of your choice.
- 2. Fold and detach the ballot on the perforated lines.

(Fold and detach along the perforated lines,

Place the postcard in the mail (no postage necessary). All ballots must be received by April 18, 2025.

(Fold and detach along the perforated lines)



2025 TRS Board of Control Election

Retired #1	
Vote for no more than one (1)	
O Peggy Mobley, incumbent	O Dr. Donna Lynn Dyess

Fold and detach the ballot along the perforated lines.

Ballots must be received by April 18, 2025.