



PRSRT FIRST U.S. POSTAGE PAID HICKSVILLE NY PERMIT NO. 734

Address

1

2

3

4



2022 TRS Board of Control Election

Your ballot appears below. Please review the candidate biographies on the back. You may vote either online, by mail, or by telephone. Instructions for all methods are presented below.

If you need technical assistance with the voting process, please contact help+RSA@yeselections.com or call (866) 384-9978. For questions regarding your membership or election guidelines, please contact Member Services at (877) 517-0020 or email communication.correspondences@rsa-al.gov.

Voting will be available by telephone at **(877) 245-9347**. Please follow the prompts. You will need your Election Code and Voting PIN.



Voting PIN

Good

John Doe

Bad

Bad

(/) John Doe

John Doe

Cred1

To Vote Online:

rsavotes.com

Cred2

1. To vote online, please go to:

- 2. Please click "Vote Here" to access the voting site.
- 3. Enter your Election Code and Voting PIN.
- 4. Follow the on-screen instructions.

To Vote By Mail:

(Fold and detach along the perforated lines)

- 1. On the ballot below, completely fill in the circle to the left of your choice.
- 2. Fold and detach the ballot on the perforated lines.
- 3. Place the postcard in the mail (no postage necessary). All ballots must be received by April 15, 2022.

(Fold and detach along the perforated lines)



2022 TRS Board of Control Election

Retired #1 Vote for no more than one (1)	
O JoeAnn Waiters Merriweather	O Carol Holloway Abernathy
O Keith Dyess	O Jimmie L. Robinson
O Pam Smith	O Bobby W. Jackson
O Peggy Mobley, incumbent	

Fold and detach the ballot along the perforated lines.

Ballots must be received by April 15, 2022.